more from
High Moon Records
We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by Ryan Martin

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $10 USD  or more


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 3 Ryan Martin releases available on Bandcamp and save 35%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Wandercease, Gimme Some Light, and For All The Beautiful Losers. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      $19.50 USD or more (35% OFF)


At Dusk 05:25
Orphan Song 04:17
Wandercease 03:13
Shame 04:33
The Vulture 03:31
Blue Rose 03:59
The Waking 06:22
Warm Lakes 10:23


released October 23, 2020

Produced by Kenny Siegal
Co-Produced by Ryan Martin
Engineered by Matthew Cullen
Additional engineering by Kenny Siegal
Mixed by Paul Kolderie
Mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound, Edgewater, NJ
Recorded at Old Soul Studios Catskill, NY
All songs written and arranged by Ryan Martin except:
‘Fathers To Daughters’ arranged by Ryan Martin and Jared Samuel
‘Coma Kiss’ arranged by Ryan Martin and Connor Grant

Jesse Murphy - Electric and Double Bass.
Jared Samuel - Piano, Organ, Synths, Loops
Connor Grant - Guitars
Nick Kinsey - Drums and Percussion
Mikaela Davis (Courtesy of Rounder Records) - Harmony Vocals, Harp
Ruth Ungar - Harmony vocals on ‘Orphan Song’ and ‘I Just Wanna Die’
Caroline Glass - Penny Whistle, Flute, Oboe, English Horn, Tenor Crumhorn, Bass Clarinet, Contrabass Clarinet & Woodwind Arrangements on ‘Shame’ and ‘I Want You to Dance’
Jonny Lam - Pedal Steel, Lap Steel
Jonathan Talbott - Violin
Storey Littleton - Backing Vocals
Cally Mansfield - Backing Vocals
Casey Ramos - Backing Vocals
Sam Lazzara - Marimba, Vibes, Glockenspiel
Jerry Cronin - Cello
Mike Robinson - Guitar on ‘I Just Wanna Die’ and ‘At Dusk’, Banjo
Brian Dewan - Swarmatron
Kenny Siegal - Moog, Fuzz Baritone Guitar. Backing Vocals on ‘Fathers To Daughters’
North Country Horns:
Jay Collins - Horn Arrangements, Saxophones
Chris Pasin - Trumpet
Zach Djanikian - Saxophone

Photography by Brian Geltner
Art by Jess Rotter
Layout and Design by Patrick Whalen

All Songs © 2020 Zephyr Bird Music (BMI) All Rights Reserved


all rights reserved



Ryan Martin New York

Wandercease is Ryan Martin’s most musically adventurous and emotionally authentic record, blending masterful melodic instincts with giant musical hooks and a polychromatic sonic palette. It was produced by Kenny Siegal (Langhorne Slim, Joseph Arthur, Chuck Prophet), mixed by Paul Kolderie (Radiohead, Pixies), and features singer and classically trained harpist Mikaela Davis. ... more

contact / help

Contact Ryan Martin

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Ryan Martin, you may also like: